Buss, Howard Concerto

Trombone Solos w/Piano

  • Buss, Howard


    Cast in three movements: Proclamation, Soliloquy, and Capriccio. This critically acclaimed composition works well as a feature number and as a contest piece. "An alternative to the Rimsky-Korsakov, the Jacob Concertino, or the Larson - substantial, listenable, I recommend it highly." - Paul Hunt, ITA Journal.

    (solo part sample pages)

    • Category: Trombone Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 023241
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $22.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)