Graefe, Friedebald Concerto

Trombone Solos w/Piano

  • Graefe, Friedebald


    Romantic. Kalmus edition. Although called simply Gr„fe "Concerto," it is the same exact piece as the "Grand Concerto" published by Cundy-Bettony/Carl Fischer. it just has a different title. --Chuck

    An IWBC 2010 Category 1 euphonium selection (beginning through variation 2). i10eu1

    • Category: Trombone Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 007624
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $9.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)