Vaughan Williams, Ralph (Droste) Studies in English Folksong (6)

Euphonium Solos w/Piano

  • Vaughan Williams, Ralph (Droste)

    Studies in English Folksong (6) (Droste) [transposed version]

    20th Century Romantic (1926). Transcription of a set of six English folksongs originally for cello & piano. Transposed edition. Keys are Dm, Gm/Bb, Cm, Bb Mix, F and Gm/Bb. -cdp

    NOTE: As of February 2018, this edition is now published with BOTH Bb treble clef AND concert bass clef solo parts. The solo parts are intended for Bb treble clef baritone/euphonium, bass clarinet, tenor sax, bass clef baritone/euphonium, bassoon, trombone or cello. The solo parts do NOT pull out as expected - they are part of the booklet and are intended to be photocopied for use. They could also be cut out with scissors or a razor blade.

    • Category: Euphonium Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 023578
    • Grade/Level: Intermediate
    • Price: $14.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)