Baumgartner, Eric Composer's Choice

Piano Teaching Collections

  • Baumgartner, Eric

    Composer's Choice

    Eight great pieces by Eric Baumgartner! This collection includes six of Baumgartner's favorite pieces through the years, as well as two brand new solos composed especially for this series. Titles: Aretta's Rhumba  Beale Street Boogie The Cuckoo  Goblin Dance Jackrabbit Ramble  Journey's End  New Orleans Nocturne  Scherzando.
    • Category: Piano Teaching Collections
    • Item: 107643
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $9.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)