Fiala, George (Joseph) (Voxman) Concerto in Bb

Oboe Solos w/Piano

  • Fiala, George (Joseph) (Voxman)

    Concerto in Bb (Voxman)

    The Fiala Oboe Concerto in B flat is a three movement work suitable for oboe or flute with piano. Josef Fiala died in 1816 and worked in Vienna, Munich and Salzburg were he came to know the Mozarts. The editor was H Voxman and the piano reduction wasdone by R.P. Block.

    (solo sample pages)

    • Category: Oboe Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 091940
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $17.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)