Bellini, Vincenzo (Joosen) Concerto

Oboe Solos w/Piano

  • Bellini, Vincenzo (Joosen)

    Concerto (Joosen)

    This piece is for the more advanced high school player. Alternates lyrical passages with 16th note runs. A good study in articulation, dynamic control and scalar passages, with a fairly easy range from low C (C4) to high Db (Db6). -mp

    • Category: Oboe Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 022196
    • Grade/Level: Grade 5 - Early Advanced
    • Price: $19.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)