Kraft, William French Suite

Percussion Solos

  • Kraft, William

    French Suite

    Composed by William Kraft, French Suite for Percussion Solo is a collection of four dances. Allemande, Courante, Saraband and Gigue. Instrumentation includes 2 suspended cymbals, bongos, 2 snare drums, field and tenor drum. French Suite has become a classic multi-percussion solo and a standard repertoire piece. -the publisher
    • Category: Percussion Solos
    • Item: 121515
    • Grade/Level: Grade 5 - Early Advanced
    • Price: $12.99

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)