Various (Whaley) Recital Pieces for Mallets

Keyboard Percussion Collections - Unaccomp

  • Various (Whaley)

    Recital Pieces for Mallets (Whaley)

    Solo transcriptions by Garwood Whaley for 2,3, and 4 mallets. Contains various works by Attaingnant, JS Bach, Baltzar, De Visee, Giuliani, Kreutzer, Reusner, Weiss. This text provides an eclectic collection of unaccompanied solo works for keyboard percussion. The works contained were originally composed for instruments alone and are uniquely suitable for recitals, auditions, jury exams or simply for one's own musical enjoyment. Also included is a glossary of terms and background information on each composer.

    (KREUTZER Etude in A Major)
    (KREUTZER Etude in F Major)
    (WEISS Fantasie)
    (WEISS Prelude)
    (BACH Gigue)
    (BACH Corrente)
    (BACH Bourree)

    • Category: Keyboard Percussion Collections - Unaccomp
    • Item: 054883
    • Grade/Level: Various Grade Levels
    • Price: $17.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)