Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (Tuckwell) Concertos (4)

Horn Composer Solo Collections w/Piano

  • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (Tuckwell)

    Concertos (4) (Tuckwell) [horn in F or natural horn]

    Classical. The complete works for horn and orchestra (piano reduction), edited and revised by Barry Tuckwell. Contains historical and analytical comments by Tuckwell, and for the first time includes the Fragments for the Concerto in E Flat (K.370b/K.371), & Concerto in E (K.494) that were never completed. Also included is an English translation of Mozart's famous running commentary from K.371. Include separate solo parts for both horn in F and natural horn.

    (horn in F solo sample)
    (horn in D solo sample)

    • Category: Horn Composer Solo Collections w/Piano
    • Item: 053115
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $45.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)