Various (Marlatt) Easy Collection of Horn Quartets

Horn Quartets

  • Various (Marlatt)

    Easy Collection of Horn Quartets (Marlatt)

    This collection is directed at the developing player and a wide variety of pieces has been arranged with this in mind. Pieces include the main themes from: Aura Lee, Surprise Symphony, 1812 Overture, Battle Hymn of the Republic, O God Our Help in Ages Past, Canon (Mozart), and several others. The concept of these collections is to bridge the gap between the younger players and professionals by providing "stepping stones" in difficulty while introducing players to an enormous cross-section of music. -the publisher
    • Category: Horn Quartets
    • Item: 116818
    • Grade/Level: Elementary
    • Price: $20.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)