Various (Kempton/Strommen) Kendor Master Repertoire

Flute Solo Collections - Solo w/Piano

  • Various (Kempton/Strommen)

    Kendor Master Repertoire (Kempton/Strommen)

    Arranged by flutist Amy Kempton and edited by Carl Strommen, all eight pieces in this collection have been carefully edited to ensure a great musical experience. Destined to become standard recital and contest literature for years to come! Contents:
    •  ECCLES Sonata In G Minor
    •  SAINT-SAENS Dance (from Samson And Delilah)
    •  DELIBES Pizzicato Polka (from Sylvia)
    •  SEITZ Allegro Moderato
    •  JOPLIN The Ragtime Dance (A Stop-Time Two Step)
    •  BIZET Selections From Carmen
    •  VIVALDI Concerto In A Minor (Op. 3, No. 6)
    •  HANDEL Sonata No. 4 (Allegro And Larghetto)
    • Category: Flute Solo Collections - Solo w/Piano
    • Item: 099132
    • Grade/Level: Grade 4 - Intermediate
    • Price: $20.99

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)