Prinz, Alfred Sonata No 1

E-Flat Clarinet Solos w/Piano

  • Prinz, Alfred

    Sonata No 1

    20th Century (1998). Written for, and premiered by, Julie DeRoche, this conservative contemporary work explores the lower range of the Eb and utilizes many repetitive and unifying rhythmic patterns. -the publisher

    (solo part sample pages)

    • Category: E-Flat Clarinet Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 121539
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $14.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)