Finzi, Gerald Bagatelles (5), op 23 w/Audio

Clarinet Solos w/Piano

  • Finzi, Gerald

    Bagatelles (5), op 23 w/Audio

    20th Century. Finzi's Five Bagatelles are a staple of the clarinet literature, appearing on several contest solo lists in the United States. This edition features newly engraved music, a Finzi biography, and notes on his music. Includes audio access to recorded full performances and piano accompaniments of recordings by Todd Levy, principal clarinet of the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra and Santa Fe Opera.

    (mvt. I)
    (mvt. II)
    (mvts. IV & V)

    • Category: Clarinet Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 092730
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $22.99

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)