Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus Play Mozart, w/Audio

Clarinet Composer Solo Collections-Unaccomp

  • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

    Play Mozart, w/Audio

    Collection of 12 short works for solo instrument with CD accompaniment. Includes: A Musical Joke (Movement Kv522); Air; Allegretto For Piano Kv15a (109b, No1); Allegro From Allegro For Piano Kv; Ave Verum Corpus Kv618; Horn Concerto No 1 In D Major (Movement Kv); March Of The Priests From The Magic Flute (Kv 620 Act2 No2); Minuet And Trio 1 For Piano Kv1; Minuetto 1 From Sonata For Piano And Violin Kv; Symphony No. 40 In G Minor Movement Kv 550.

    (solo part sample pages)

    • Category: Clarinet Composer Solo Collections-Unaccomp
    • Item: 065356
    • Grade/Level: Grade 2 - Late Elementary
    • Price: $22.00

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)