Various (Eden) English Parlour Suite

Brass Quintets

  • Various (Eden)

    English Parlour Suite (Eden) [211.01]

    A collection of English madrigals. Featuring music by Thomas Greaves (c. 1604-?), John Wilbye (1574-1638), and John Farmer (c.1565-1605). The pieces are: Come Away Sweet Love, Flora Gave Me Fairest Flowers, Fair Phyllis I Saw. -the publisher
    • Category: Brass Quintets
    • Item: 108153
    • Grade/Level: Grade 5 - Early Advanced
    • Price: $16.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)