Various (Voxman) Ensemble Classics, v.1

Brass Quartets

  • Various (Voxman)

    Ensemble Classics, v.1 (Voxman) [211.00 4-part score book]

    Includes a selection of 20 one page quartets for beginner and intermediate level players. Book is full size but in score form. Recommend purchasing at least one copy for every two players. Includes: As Torrents In Summer(King Olav); Autumn Song; Celebration Of Spring; Chorale; Chorus Of The Peasants(B.Bride); Divine Praise (Bortniansky); Dream,The (Schumann); Farewell Op 93a #4 (Brahms); Finlandia; Here Is A Fish Fat And Fine; Humpbacked Fiddler, The; In Modo Religioso (Glazounow); March Of Priests (Mozart); O Worship The King; Poor Mourner's Got A Home; Requiem, Theme From (Verdi); Rinaldo's Aria (Handel); Somebody's Knockin At Your Door; Theme (Borodin A); Which Is Properest Day To Sing

    (sample pages)

    • Category: Brass Quartets
    • Item: 024146
    • Grade/Level: Intermediate
    • Price: $6.99

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)