Raum, Elizabeth Concerto

Bass Trombone Solos w/Piano

  • Raum, Elizabeth


    21st Century (2007). Three movement work written in honor of Douglas Sparkes, bass trombonist of the Vancouver BC Symphony Orchestra. The first movement is bold and expressive. The second movement, titled "Romance for Nada," is lyrical, followed by the third and final movement which is rhythmic and dramatic. Piano reduction of a larger work for bass trombone, strings & percussion (see item 079325). -the publisher

    (score sample)
    (solo sample)

    #female composer
    #canadian composer

    • Category: Bass Trombone Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 072506
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $36.45

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)