Culver Suite

Bass Trombone Solos - Unaccompanied

  • Culver


    20th Century. British composer. Cast in four contrasting movements, the Suite was written with a structure similar to the Bach Cello Suites. The melodies are directly related to the underlying harmonies, and unmistakably outline the harmonic direction. Movements entitled: Fantasia; Dance of the Delicate Sorrow; Ballade; The Jubilant Gallop; -the composer

    (mvt. I)
    (mvt. II)
    (mvt. III)
    (mvt. IV)

    • Category: Bass Trombone Solos - Unaccompanied
    • Item: 025295
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $7.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)