Various (Denley) Time Pieces, v.1

Clarinet Solo Collections - w/Piano

  • Various (Denley)

    Time Pieces, v.1 (Denley)

    These volumes provide a graded selection of well-crafted and idiomatic arrangements for clarinet and piano. All have been carefully arranged by Ian Denley to practoce and develop the note ranges and keys of the early grades while providing straightforward piano accompaniments for the teacher to play. Contains: ANONYMOUS Duke of York's March; Sweet Kitty; BACH Sarabande; BAYBET-GONY Ronde; BRAHMS Waltz; BYRD Wolsey's Wilde; CZERNY Air Francais; DIABELLI Rondo; DYSON Waltz; EDWARDS When Mayis in his Prime; ELGAR Song of Liberty; FAURE Dans les Ruines d'une Abbaye; FRANCK Old Christmas Carol; GRANADOS Dedication; GRETCHANINOV A Spring Morning; HAYDN Minuet; KABALEVSKY An Old Dance; KODALY Childredn's Dance No. 1; LEBEGUE Menuet; MOZART Die kleine Spinnerin; O'CAROLAN Abigail Judge; SCHUBERT Landler; TCHAIKOWSKY March of the Wooden Soldiers; WEINER A-B-C; WOHLFAHRT Allegro; TRADITIONAL Heaving the Anchor.

    (sample pages)

    • Category: Clarinet Solo Collections - w/Piano
    • Item: 118067
    • Grade/Level: Elementary
    • Price: $17.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)