Hartley, Walter Petite Suite

Saxophone Solos - Unaccompanied

  • Hartley, Walter

    Petite Suite

    20th Century. American composer. A popular choice for concerts or recitals, this work shows the composer's mastery and his appreciation of the instrument. Five brief movements: Intrada; Tango; Scherzo; Nocturne; Capriccio. -the publisher

    (mvt. I)
    (mvts. IV & V)

    • Category: Saxophone Solos - Unaccompanied
    • Item: 047988
    • Grade/Level: Grade 5 - Early Advanced
    • Price: $14.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)