Debussy, Claude (Pretto) Sonata No 2

Woodwind Quintets

  • Debussy, Claude (Pretto)

    Sonata No 2 (Pretto) [score & parts]

    Originally for flute, viola and harp this is a transcription for flute, oboe, horn, clarinet, f horn and bassoon. Oboist plays English horn on Interlude movement. Movments entitled: Pastoral, Interlude; Final. Score & parts.

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Woodwind Quintets
    • Item: 124275
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $42.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)