Masson, Askell Woodwind Quintet

Woodwind Quintets

  • Masson, Askell

    Woodwind Quintet [1111-1]

    20th Century (1991). The musical material includes quotations from two ancient Icelandic folk melodies, and the work's three movements are strongly linked internally, although resuming a contrasting character in texture. For standard 1111-1 wind quintet:flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon & horn. Score & parts. -the publisher
    • Category: Woodwind Quintets
    • Item: 123224
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $43.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)