Rasmussen (Bryant) Quintet in F

Woodwind Quintets

  • Rasmussen (Bryant)

    Quintet in F (Bryant) [1111-1]

    This is the first published edition of the Quintet in F by the Danish composer Peter Rasmussen (1838-1913) Thought to be the first Danish wind quintet (dated 1896) it is a popluar work which has been circulated in manuscript.
    • Category: Woodwind Quintets
    • Item: 091982
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $32.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)