Haynor, James Children's Medley

Woodwind Quintets

  • Haynor, James

    Children's Medley [1111-1]

    The tunes that comprise this medley have a warm place in the hearts of us all, either through our own remembrances, or from those of our children. These tunes include: The Bear Went Over the Mountain; The Farmer in the Dell; Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star; One, Two, Three Little Indians; My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean; Old McDonald Had a Farm. Other numerous quotes are included from other children's favorites. - the publisher.
    • Category: Woodwind Quintets
    • Item: 083203
    • Grade/Level: Grade 4 - Intermediate
    • Price: $15.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)