De Curi Suite Danzante

Woodwind Quintets

  • De Curi

    Suite Danzante [1111-1]

    20th Century: Tonal. One of Brazil's most successful composers and a graduate of Cornell University. Syncopated rhythms throughout each movement and melodic line is transferred between all instruments. Entertaining piece with a dance-like feel and wasoriginally composed for piano (4 hands). Includes four movements: Marcha Rancho; Chorosinho; Valseado; Arrasta Pe. Clarinet in Bb. Score & parts. -AP
    • Category: Woodwind Quintets
    • Item: 065726
    • Grade/Level: Grade 5 - Early Advanced
    • Price: $22.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)