DeFalla, Manuel (Peterson) Spanish Pieces (4)

Woodwind Quintets

  • DeFalla, Manuel (Peterson)

    Spanish Pieces (4) (Peterson) [1111-1]

    20th Century: Tonal. Originally composed for piano solo and part of a collection subtitled "1902-1908." Full of Spanish flair with accents, rhythms and 16th note turns that keep every movement animated and intriguing. One of the few Spanish pieces in the woodwind quintet library. Four movements: Aragonesa; Cubana; Montanesa; Andaluza. Flute doubles on Piccolo. Clarinet in Bb. -AP
    • Category: Woodwind Quintets
    • Item: 065073
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $30.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)