Rubtsov Moods (3)

Woodwind Quintets

  • Rubtsov

    Moods (3) [1111-1]

    21st Century: Tonal. Explores different tone colors of the ensemble in each mood: Void, Sadness (Romance), Frivolity. Includes glissandi and breathing into the instrument without producing a sound, along with very specific dynamics. Composer graduatedfrom Moscow State Conservatory and performs with the Russian National Orchestra. Clarinet in Bb. Score & parts. -AP
    • Category: Woodwind Quintets
    • Item: 064382
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $20.00

    • (usually ships in 14 to 21 days)