Curtis, Mike Tango La Invitacion

Woodwind Quintets w/Percussion

  • Curtis, Mike

    Tango La Invitacion [1111-1 w/2 percussion]

    20th Century. Commissioned by the conductor of the Eugene Symphony Orchestra, Miguel Harth-Bedoya, for his program titled "Tango Lesson." Blends the tango style with Klezmer music and includes a quasi cadenza for the Clarinetist. Percussion optional (Tambourine, Finger Cymbal, Field Drum, Suspended Cymbal, Slapstick, Snare Drum, Bass Drum & Sizzle Cymbal). Clarinet in Bb. Score & parts. -AP
    • Category: Woodwind Quintets w/Percussion
    • Item: 064033
    • Grade/Level: Grade 5 - Early Advanced
    • Price: $16.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)