Gade, Neils (Stulken) Akvareller

Woodwind Quintets

  • Gade, Neils (Stulken)

    Akvareller (Stulken) [1111-1]

    Romantic. Known as the most important Danish composer of his time. This piece, which means "Water-colors," was originally composed for solo piano in 1850. Ten movements: Elegie; Scherzo; Canzonette; Humoresque; Barcarole; Capriccio; Romanza; Intermezzo; Noveletta; Scherzo. Clarinet in Bb. Horn in F. Score & parts. -AP
    • Category: Woodwind Quintets
    • Item: 062109
    • Grade/Level: Grade 5 - Early Advanced
    • Price: $25.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)