Valjean Dance Suite 1955

Woodwind Quintets

  • Valjean

    Dance Suite 1955 [1111-1]

    20th Century: Tonal. The only piece ever published by this composer happens to be a 5 movement woodwind quintet. A bit of doubling of parts and some movements are lightly scored to keep melodic line exposed. Movements: Gavotte; Sarabande; Tango; Pas de Deux; Waltz. Clarinet in Bb. Score & parts. -AP
    • Category: Woodwind Quintets
    • Item: 058678
    • Grade/Level: Grade 4 - Intermediate
    • Price: $21.50

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)