Debussy, Claude (Linckelmann) Children's Corner

Woodwind Quintets

  • Debussy, Claude (Linckelmann)

    Children's Corner (Linckelmann) [1111-1]

    Romantic. Six movement suite taken from the original for piano solo. Includes: Doctor Gradus ad Parnassum; Jimbo's Lullaby; Serenade for the Doll; The Snow is Dancing; The Little Shepherd; Golliwog's Cakewalk. Clarinet in Bb, horn in F. Score & parts.

    (score sample pages)

    • Category: Woodwind Quintets
    • Item: 055843
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $43.95

    • (usually ships in 20 to 30 days)