Grieg, Edvard (Hilfiger) Lyric Pieces (3)

Woodwind Quintets

  • Grieg, Edvard (Hilfiger)

    Lyric Pieces (3) (Hilfiger) [1111-1]

    Grieg composed 66 little works for piano which he called Lyric Pieces. They are delightful musical impressions and caricatures and became best sellers throughout Europe. This suite for woodwind quintet consists of Norwegian Melody from Book I, Op. 12, two items from Book IX, Op. 68, At the Cradle and Grandmother's Minuet.
    • Category: Woodwind Quintets
    • Item: 033633
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $13.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)