Willis Colloquy

Woodwind Quintets w/Percussion

  • Willis

    Colloquy [1111-1 w/percussion]

    20th Century: Tonal. Rhythmically driving sections with constant meter changes that are interrupted aleatoric solos on flute, clarinet, bassoon and percussion. Percussion part consists of: marimba, vibraphone, suspended cymbal, tambourine, wood block, 4 timbales, 2 bass toms, 6 Almglocken (Swiss bells), 5 temple blocks, glass wind chimes and a bell tree. Clarinet in Bb. Score & parts. -AP
    • Category: Woodwind Quintets w/Percussion
    • Item: 028207
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $20.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)