Belloli, Agostino (Fraoli) Quartetto

Woodwind Quartets

  • Belloli, Agostino (Fraoli)

    Quartetto (Fraoli) [2 clarinets, bassoon, horn]

    21st Century (2012). For 2 clarinets, bassoon & french horn.

    Agostino Belloli (1778-1839) was an Italian horn player and composer. Quartetto for two clarinets, horn and bassoon has been reconstructed and re-envisioned by Olma Landri and Antonio Fraioli in the context of the research activities of the class “Music for Wind Ensemble” at the “G. Martucci” Conservatoire in Salerno (Italy). -the publisher

    • Category: Woodwind Quartets
    • Item: 102905
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $22.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)