Gershwin, George (Armitage) Portrait, A

  • Gershwin, George (Armitage)

    Portrait, A (Armitage) [8 euphoniums or 6E+2T]

    Includes: Rhapsody in Blue; The Man I Love; I've Got Rhythm; Ain't Necessarily So; Summertime; S'Wonderful.

    For 8 euphoniums or 6 euphoniums & 2 tubas. Parts provided in both treble & bass clef. This setting is of eight players in two (antiphonal) choirs.

    • Category:
    • Item: 124033
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $51.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)