Grillo, Giovanni (Smith) Canzona No 4

Tuba-Euphonium Octets

  • Grillo, Giovanni (Smith)

    Canzona No 4 (Smith) [6E+2T]

    Renaissance. Giovanni Battisti Grillo was a contemporary of Giovanni Gabrieli in Venice, and was published after Gabrieli's. This work is for two 4-part EEET quartets (8 parts total). All parts are in bass clef.
    • Category: Tuba-Euphonium Octets
    • Item: 116110
    • Grade/Level: Intermediate
    • Price: $16.00

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)