Coleman, Christopher Abschiedslied

Trombone Sextets

  • Coleman, Christopher


    20th Century. An involved, complex tonal work set in one movement for either trombone sextet (4 tenors and 2 basses) or six-part choir. Proceeding at an Andante tempo, the texture is made interesting with constant rhythmic motion, with many pyramid type effects. Strong ensemble skills required. Duration: approx 7 to 8 minutes.

    • Category: Trombone Sextets
    • Item: 038490
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $18.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)