Barfield, Anthony Reflections

10 Trombones (Dectets)

  • Barfield, Anthony


    21st Century. Reflections was written especially for Daniel Drill and the University of Alabama Trombone Choir. It had its premiere at the University of Alabama in 2007 and its European premiere at the 2008 Alessi Seminar in Fossano, Italy. A great opener! -the publisher

    (score sample pages)

    #black composer

    • Category: 10 Trombones (Dectets)
    • Item: 081903
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $15.00

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)