Nazareth (Leiby) Brazilian Tangos (3)

Tuba-Euphonium Quartets

  • Nazareth (Leiby)

    Brazilian Tangos (3) (Leiby) [EETT or EEET]

    These three Brazilian tangos; Brejeiro, Odeon, and Ouro Sobre Azul were composed by the pianist Ernesto Nazareth and arranged for tuba quartet by Art Leiby. They are highly rhythmic with European and Latin harmonies. Can be played by EEET or EETT tuba-euphonium quartet or trombone quartet (with a strong bass trombonist).

    • Category: Tuba-Euphonium Quartets
    • Item: 102803
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $15.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)