Nielsen, Carl (Sauer) Fantasy Pieces (2), op 2

Tuba Solos w/Piano

  • Nielsen, Carl (Sauer)

    Fantasy Pieces (2), op 2 (Sauer)

    Late Romantic/Early 20th Century. Two Fantasy Pieces, Op. 2 by Carl Nielsen have been arranged by Ralph Sauer for tuba or bass trombone and piano for advanced performers. Movement I is an Andante in a late Romantic style full of deep expression. MovementII is a Humoresque, light and bouncy with challenging technique, ending in a whisper. The length of the work is about eight minutes. -the publisher

    • Category: Tuba Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 122978
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $13.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)