Larsen, Libby Ursa

Tuba Solos w/Piano

  • Larsen, Libby


    21st Century (2010). Also known as the "Ursa Concerto." Written for the Leonard Falcone International Euphonium and Tuba Festival. Original for tuba and wind symphony, here is a tuba-piano reduction.

    (mvt. I)
    (mvt. II)

    #female composer

    • Category: Tuba Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 083060
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $29.50

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)