Cheetham, John Sonata

Tuba Solos w/Piano

  • Cheetham, John


    The Cheetham Sonata for Tuba and Piano was commisioned by David Kutz and was premiered at the 2000 International Tuba and Euphonium Conference. The piece is written in three movements: Monderato, Lamentoso and Giocoso.
    • Category: Tuba Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 077623
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $26.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)