Uber, David Sonata

Tuba Solos w/Piano

  • Uber, David


    20th Century (1978). Commissioned by Frank H. Meredith. Set in three movements: Allegro Moderato; Andante Poco Agitato; Allegro. This is the same work as the Euphonium Sonata, but set an octave lower in the solo part. The two share the identical piano score. Composer's [neat] manuscript.
    • Category: Tuba Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 006412
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $16.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)