Telemann, Georg Philipp (Sauer) Suite in G

Tuba Solos - Unaccompanied

  • Telemann, Georg Philipp (Sauer)

    Suite in G (Sauer)

    Baroque. Appropriate for tuba or bass trombone. Telemann's Baroque Dance Suite is in four movements: Prelude, Courant, Recitative with Fugue, and Menuet. This edition has been edited by former Los Angeles Philharmonic principal trombonist Ralph Sauer with detailed but appropriate markings. Range runs from pedal F# below the staff to F above the staff. Technical demands are for a moderately advanced player. Movements entitled: Prelude; Courante; Recitative & Fugue; Menuet. All bass clef. -the publisher

    (mvt. I)
    (mvt. III)
    (mvt. IV)

    • Category: Tuba Solos - Unaccompanied
    • Item: 067235
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $15.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)