Uber, David Sonata

Euphonium Solos w/Piano

  • Uber, David

    Sonata [bass clef]

    20th Century (1978). Commissioned by Frank H. Meredith. Set in three movements: Allegro Moderato; Andante Poco Agitato; Allegro. For euphonium or trombone. This is the same work as the Tuba Sonata, but set an octave higher in the solo part. The two sharethe identical piano score. Composer's (neat) manuscript.

    (mvt. I)
    (mvt. II)

    • Category: Euphonium Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 029768
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $16.00

    • (usually ships in 2 to 3 days)