Kreines, Joseph American Song Set

13-Part Brass Choirs w/Percussion

  • Kreines, Joseph

    American Song Set [443.11 w/percussion]

    Written at the suggestion of Michael Mulcahy, this work features four old American tunes as its basis; Red River Valley; Polly Wolly Doodle; Home on the Range; & Turkey in the Straw. Trumpets in C. First performed by the Grand Teton Brass & Percussion inAugust 2000 under the title "Country & Western Song Set."

    (program/composer notes & score sample pages)

    • Category: 13-Part Brass Choirs w/Percussion
    • Item: 050251
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $60.00

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)