Saglietti, Corrado Maria Notte Serena

Chamber Music Sextets

  • Saglietti, Corrado Maria

    Notte Serena

    21st Century (2003). For flugel horn and string quintet (2 violins, viola, cello, double bass). Full score & parts.

    "It's a bright night and the sky is full of stars. In a placid atmosphere the soothing sound of the flugelhorn plays a simple and sweet melody. The piece is intentionally comfortable for the soloist and can therefore be an ideal solution for a lighter moment during a more challenging program." -the composer

    (flugel horn solo part & score sample pages)

    • Category: Chamber Music Sextets
    • Item: 091643
    • Grade/Level: Advanced
    • Price: $42.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)