Mozart, Leopold (Darvas/Millard) Concerto in G

Trumpet Solos w/Piano

  • Mozart, Leopold (Darvas/Millard)

    Concerto in G (Darvas/Millard)

    Classical. Composed in 1762, this is one of two concertos written by Leopold Mozart, the father of Wolfgang. The concerto was originally written in D Major, but for easier performance on the modern trumpet, it is presented here in the more reasonable keyof G Major. Bb & C Trumpet parts included.

    • Category: Trumpet Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 079305
    • Grade/Level:
    • Price: $24.99

    • (usually ships in 6 to 9 days)