Boehme, Oskar Concerto in Fm

Trumpet Solos w/Piano

  • Boehme, Oskar

    Concerto in Fm [Bb & C solo parts included]

    Romantic concerto with tuneful melodies and technical displays such as 16th note triplet ascending arpeggios, chromatic runs, and quick moving sequential passages. Movements are entitled: Allegro Moderato; Adagio Festivo; Rondo (Allegro Scherzando). Double tonguing likely required for articulated passages. Range from low A below the staff to high D above. -pc

    • Category: Trumpet Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 070756
    • Grade/Level: Grade 6 - Advanced
    • Price: $31.95

    • (usually ships in 24 hours)