Jager, Karl-Heinz Petite Suite

Trumpet Solos w/Piano

  • Jager, Karl-Heinz

    Petite Suite [Bb & C solo parts included]

    Movements entitled: A Cheerful Start; Blues; Finale. Tuneful syncopated melodies in first movement at a moderate tempo. Varied articulations in "Blues" provide challenge and detailing to enhance this contrasting jazz influenced movement. Quick tempo"Finale" is rhythmically less challenging, but contains syncopated melodic ideas with shifting accents and a more lyrical melody in the center of the movement. Range from D below the staff to high A above. Dur: 6:50. -pc

    (Bb solo sample pages)

    • Category: Trumpet Solos w/Piano
    • Item: 060953
    • Grade/Level: Intermediate
    • Price: $18.95

    • (usually ships in 10 to 15 days)